Institut für Theoretische Physik IV

Lehrstuhl für Theoretische Festkörperphysik


Personal

 

Professoren




Prof. Dr. Reinhold Egger E-Mail: reinhold.egger <at> uni-duesseldorf.de

Tel.: +49 211 81-14286 Raum 25.32.O3.45
Prof. em. Dr. Richard Bausch E-Mail: r.bausch <at> uni-duesseldorf.de

Tel.: +49 211 81-14682 Raum 25.32.O3.37
 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. A. Zazunov
E-Mail: zazunov <at> uni-duesseldorf.de
Tel.: +49 211 81-14285 Raum 25.32.O3.41


Dr. Francesco Buccheri E-Mail: buccheri <at> iip.ufrn.br
Tel.: +49 211 81-14681 Raum 25.32.O3.39




MSc. Stephan Plugge E-Mail: stephan.plugge <at> uni-duesseldorf.de
Tel.: +49 211 81-14363 Raum 25.32.O3.43




MSc. Laura Cohnitz
E-Mail: laura.cohnitz <at> uni-duesseldorf.de
Tel.: +49 211 81-15969 Raum 25.22.O2.31




MSc. Albert Iks
E-Mail: albert.iks <at> uni-duesseldorf.de
Tel.: +49 211 81-15968 Raum 25.22.O2.29




MSc. Matthias Gau E-Mail: matthias.gau <at> uni-duesseldorf.de
Tel.: +49 211 81-15968 Raum 25.22.O2.29




 

Master-Arbeit

BSc. Kathrin Dorn E-Mail: kathrin.dorn <at> uni-duesseldorf.de


BSc. Karina Hinz
E-Mail: karina.hinz <at> uni-duesseldorf.de



Bachelor-Arbeit

Nico Ackermann
E-Mail: nico.ackermann <at> uni-duesseldorf.de


Tim Bauer E-Mail: tim.bauer <at> uni-duesseldorf.de


Lukas Handt
E-Mail: lukas.handt <at> uni-duesseldorf.de


Christian Helle
E-Mail: christian.helle <at> uni-duesseldorf.de


Maximilian Inderelst
E-Mail: maximilian.inderelst <at> uni-duesseldorf.de


Samuel Morales
E-Mail: samuel.morales <at> uni-duesseldorf.de


Marius Podszus
E-Mail: marius.podszus <at> uni-duesseldorf.de


Niklas Podszus
E-Mail: niklas.podszus <at> uni-duesseldorf.de


Niclas Steinert
E-Mail: niclas.steinert <at> uni-duesseldorf.de

Administrator


Jens Bremer E-Mail: jens.bremer <at> uni-duesseldorf.de
Tel.: +49 211 81-15681 Raum 25.32.O3.38
 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr. Shu Chen
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Wolfgang Häusler
Dipl.-Phys. Rudolf Fischer
Dr. Sascha Hügle
Dipl.-Phys. Philip Ingenhoven
Dr. Christophe Mora
Dr. Boris Reusch
Dr. Francesco Siano
Dr. Luca Dell'Anna
Dr. Tarun Kanti Ghosh
Prof. Dr. Michael Thorwart
Dipl.-Phys. Astrid Schattka
Dipl.-Phys. Zelimir Marojevic
Prof. Dr. Alessandro De Martino
Dr. Vittorio Peano Cavasola
Dr. Jens Eckel
Dipl.-Phys. Ahmad Omairat
Dr. Andreas Schulz
Dr. Tomi Paananen
Benedikt Selke
Dr. Arijit Kundu
Dr. S. Giraud
Dr. Stephan Weiß
Mykyta Cherednychek
Michaela Spiegel
Dr. Roland Hützen
Otman Tahir
Jörg Cosfeld
Martin Nopper
Karoline Gawenda
Dr. Aldo Brunetti
Dr. Denis Klöpfer
Dr. Amin Naseri
Dr. Erik Eriksson
Fernando Dessotti
Patrick Schaffrin